Get your free team!
Not possible anymore. The game will be closed.
Everyone is entitled to only one team. If we find any fraudulent teams (if you have more than one team), you may lose your team, and your IP-address will be blocked!
If you don't log in for more than month, you will lose your team!
If you, as a new manager, don't order your first lineup for more than week, you will lose your team!